Taylor Ambrosio Wood

Composer | Percussionist

Metamorphosis Suite Trio for flute, cello and piano (2018)



This composition is about perpetual change. Each section (notated by rehearsal letters) should have a different and distinct feeling or “mood”, as per the text descriptions.

The “tempo rubato” and “freely” portions should be played solo-istically and out of time at the musical discretion of the performer.

Next Post

Previous Post

© 2019 Taylor Ambrosio Wood

Theme by Anders Norén